1-Step Lead Generation Campaign - Conversion Rate Breakeven Calculator
Use this 1-Step Campaign BE (Breakeven) Marketing Calculator to compute the overall response rate required to achieve breakeven and also the number of inquiries, leads, opportunities, qualified opportunities, and closed sales needed based on the advertising circulation and costs for a program, the average revenue per transaction, and the gross margin percentage for that transaction that you enter.
A 1-Step campaign involves contacting a prospect once and having them respond to your initial offer and based on that response move into your lead qualification process. The respondent can enter your lead qualification process at any step depending on their B.A.N.T. and / or other criteria that you use to determine the stage of the respondent in the buying process. If you're not familiar with the conversion stages of a prospect used in this calculator, see the B.A.N.T. Chart for an explanation of this system for defining and ranking the types of prospects and stages in a prospect's lifecycle.
If you don't distinguish between inquiries and leads, you may enter a 100% conversion rate into the "conversion rate from "inquiries" to "leads" cell. The calculator will generate the same number of inquiries and leads required to achieve breakeven.
If you don't distinguish between opportunities and qualified opportunities, you may enter a 100% conversion rate into the "conversion rate from "opportunities" to "qualified opportunities" cell. The calculator will generate the same number of opportunities and qualified opportunities required to achieve breakeven.